Русский Русский (ru)

MediaLike.ru » History » Terracotta army. Why is it so well preserved to this day?

Terracotta army. Why is it so well preserved to this day?

0 0 0 60
The terracotta army, which is about 2000 years old, has come down to our days in very excellent condition. Researchers now think they know why.

Terracotta army. Why is it so well preserved to this day?

China is known all over the world for its rich history and old art, sculptures and temples.its culture dates back thousands of years. Certain historical sights and artifacts have long been admired and admired by scientists, researchers and historians from all institutions and museums who were lucky enough to study, so to speak, the treasures of the country itself.

The terracotta army-forced scientists to think about how it was so perfectly preserved.



Terracotta army at the Qian mausoleum military Museum in XI'an.

The terracotta army was buried with the country's first king, Qin Shi Huang, about 209 grams. in addition to the life-size figures of terracotta soldiers, there were blades and bronze spears in the burial.

Scientists for a long time could not understand why or how the sculptures and tools were preserved so wonderfully well. Now, but, the new information gave an understanding of the problem. Two factors contributed to conservation: 1. The highest pH level in the soil. 2. Chrome, which is contained in the varnish applied to the bronze.



Terracotta army

This remarkable archaeological monument was first found in 1974 and was listed at that time and is still considered one of the greatest finds in the world. Not only because many perfectly preserved sculptures have been found, but also because he informed researchers and historians about the ways of population movement in that period.

The final study, conducted by a team from England, gave more information about conservation methods in place than no matter what previous work. The team learned almost 465 weapons, more than ever before.



Terracotta warriors


Scientists have come to a consensus that specifically the varnish contributed to the preservation of sculptures.




Share this article on social networks:
Please add your comment
All comments (0)
Add comment
reload, if the code cannot be seen
Log in via:

@Evg в История

Терракотовая армия. Почему так хорошо сохранилась до наших дней?

Терракотовая армия, возраст которой около 2000 лет, дошла до наших дней в очень превосходном состоянии. Исследователи теперь думают, что знают почему.

Терракотовая армия. Почему так хорошо сохранилась до наших дней?

Китай известен во всем мире собственной богатой историей и старым искусством, скульптурами и храмами, его культура насчитывает тысячи лет. Некие исторические достопримечательности и артефакты давно вызывали восхищение и изумление ученых, исследователей и историков из всех институтов и музеев, которым посчастливилось изучать, так сказать, сокровища страны собственно.

Терракотовая армия - принуждала ученых задуматься о том, как она так превосходно сохранилась.


Терракотовая армия в военном музее мавзолея Цянь в Сиане.

Терракотовая армия была похоронена с первым царем страны, Цинь Ши Хуаном, около 209 грамм. до н.э. Не считая фигур терракотовых солдат в натуральную величину, в захоронении были клинки, копья из бронзы.

Ученые длинное время не могли понять, почему или как скульптуры и орудие сохранились так дивно превосходно. Теперь, но, новенькая информация отдала понимание проблемы. Сохранению содействовали два фактора: 1. Высочайший уровень pH в почве. 2. Хром, который содержится в лаке, нанесенном на бронзу.


Терракотовая армия


Этот примечательный археологический монумент был в первый раз найден в 1974 году и числился в то время и до сих пор считается одной из величайших находок в мире. Не совсем лишь потому, что найдено множество превосходно сохранившихся скульптур, да и потому, что он проинформировал исследователей и историков о путях передвижения народонаселения в тот период.

Заключительное исследование, проведенное группой из Англии, отдало больше информации о методах консервации на месте, чем неважно какая предшествующая работа. Команда выучила практически 465 единиц орудия, больше, чем когда-либо ранее.


Терракотовые воины


Ученые пришли к единому мнению, что конкретно лак содействовал сохранению скульптур.

0
Комментарии 0 Просмотров 83
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив
Войти через:
VK Odnoklassniki Facebook Yandex